The Max Factor

By maxellis

The Scream

Eat you're heart out Edvard Munch
I'm just in the process of re-packing my new Mac Pro after spending 4 solid days setting it up and transferring 2tb of artwork programs and photographs onto it.
Its making a bit of a funny noise and experience tells me its not worth ignoring.
It also hurts when it type this as I managed to gouge my finger down to the bone when the allen key slipped out of the pedal I was trying to remove on my bike.

Imagine how much more exciting those Norwegian Symbolist paintings would have been if they had had to deal with upgrading their Macs as well as poverty, mental illness, and political persecution.

Still. Everything else is ok i think and miners are more or less out!
Thanks our father who art in heaven,
Oakley be thy name...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.