an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Bubble Business

Well after yesterdays day of drama the little cellar people have gone back to work, which is lucky as we have just had a big bubble wrap order in.

So if you have ever wondered who puts the bubbles in the wrap now you know.

On the home front granny and grandpa have arrived today for a visit so hopefully we may get some rest, though currently both toddler and baby are screaming their heads off at all of us refusing to go to sleep, so probably not.

I am not 100% happy with this picture as it was a bit rushed as I did not have as much time to complete it as I would have liked. Also the set up started to really annoy me as the ladder man was so hard to get in place, the little git!

I forgot how tedious it can be working with little people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.