Robbie's Roots

By robertfelton

Indifference

Very quick blip today. The horses at work have been moved into the arena because the paddocks have become very muddy, the arena is next to where I park my car and just as I was about to leave I took the opportunity to get some close ups. As I posted the pony yesterday I thought I'd try something a bit different, the horse was well aware of my interest and had her ears pricked whilst at the same time doing her best to show indifference.

I have posted a picture of this horse once before back in May before the horses went out in the paddock back in my early days of blipping.


Please View Large

Choices a bit limited today, basically Horses or Collared Doves

Both subjects have been blipped regulary but what the heck, everything else just did not cut the mustard!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.