...In Wonderland Syndrome

By dokidoki

Cupcake Queen <3

Today was spent pretty much in the kitchen all day...I popped round to Asda before 10am and picked up veggie stock and some Hallowe'en decorations (including a fog machine!).
I put loads of veg into a pot and cooked the most tasty soup ever (only my 2nd attempt at soup!).
I then cooked these delicious carrot cake cupcakes with vanilla cream cheese frosting and myself and David had them with ice-cream for pudding.
I also made thai green turkey burgers from scratch, which weren't as tasty as the first time but still good...going to have the last one with fried onions today for lunch :)

Boiler seems to be bust so there's loads of washing up to do...but good old Uncle Martin's going to try help me sort it out, meanwhile I'm dead freezey in this wee flat!!

Watched Paranormal activity on David's laptop..will admit it was quite creepy...there were some LOL moments too though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.