Milo

This was supposed to be a photo of me with a Cat size piece of eye fillet steak. Instead it is a picture of Jo posing with Milo who in turn is posing as the steak. As you can see, Milo is none too impressed.

I abandoned my steak idea and used Milo and Jo for my Blip instead.

I ate a small portion of the steak for dinner though. Blue.

Busy day at work. After a leave day yesterday I go in to discover that not much had been accomplished the on Wednesday. It would be fair to say that I wasn't there so I can't point fingers. It did take most of the day to get back on track though.

Took my bike to the Ducati shop after yesterdays indicator debacle. The got the indicators working, with a few modifications and a stern lecture about doing my own modifications. Plus a bill, which I paid.

I also had something of a win today. After ordering some kit for my new iPhone online and waiting two weeks for the stuff to turn up I resorted to legal threats to try and get some response. Well, it worked and my stuff arrived today. So my iPhone has some bling and there is an online store out there who probably now has me on the black list.

Now I am about to walk the dog and head off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.