Day 4

On Monday two of my husbands friends and our employee were in a fatal road accident on the A9 on their way to work around 6.30am. The accident was caused by another driver. One of the guys died and the other remains in hospital. This was a devastating blow for his family, friends and work colleagues. Everyone is feeling it. On Monday and Tuesday I ?blipped? but yesterday it just didn?t feel right. We are now at Day 4 and it seems a little better today for us but I think it has still to sink in with his family. We are trying to help them in any way we can.

Roy?s funeral is on Wednesday.

With all of the above in mind I may not comment a lot over the next couple of weeks but I will try and blip and view everyone?s latest captures.

Thanks

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.