Jono's Footsteps

By Jono

Blocky

Today was a much better day than yesterday.

Had a great meeting with a client for whom we are working on a new branding project. Such nice people, so receptive and complimentary of the work. Even the criticisms recieved are good because they work to inspire me more! It is just a shame that people on your own side can't act with the same level of profesionalism and respect...My confidence has taken a turn for the better! Anyway, no more rants about respect.

I'm back to seeking out lines and symmetry (but I've added a little bit of photo shop) in shots. I like the variety of blocks in this shot from the small to the large.

The old man is coming round tonight with fish and chips and we're going to watch the rugby...Newcastle v Montpellier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.