CVB Photos

By cvbphotos

Candle

Well hopefully my last day of trailing to the pub in search of a hotspot - I should have broadband installed tomorrow. Mind you, it's always a good excuse for a pint! And it also allows for a random shot of a candle which is a propos of nothing really - although I did try out a star filter.

I've been grateful for some time off work to sort out all my flat move repercussions. Today was spent sifting stuff from one banana box to another as I try to make sense of both personal and work paperwork that has ended up in a variety of places.

I also picked up a sofa and put up a venetian blind.

Incidentally, did you know that the man who invented ventian blinds was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize ?

The reason ?

If it wasn't for venetian blinds .......


.... all together now .....


IT WOULD BE CURTAINS FOR EVERYONE !!!!

:o)

Have a good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.