lhr

By lhr

Mum

This may not be the best photo in the world, but it means a lot to me.

This gorgeous lady I am honored to call my Mum and today she had to go into hospital for some major surgery. We have all been dreading this for a while but thankfully it is all over now.

Amongst other things, my Mum is getting an abnormally large cyst removed from her ovary so to cheer her up, I joked that this is her 'before' picture which I will submit to 'Chat' or 'Take a break' magazine to raise some cash towards our house. She was in pretty good form when I left.

In other news. Scott sat and passed his exam today. Hurrah! Well done hunny.

So tonight my thoughts are with my Mum - I can't wait to see her tomorrow even though she probably wont know I'm there.

Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.