"to notice"

By mnaylor

Le Béton Gris

It is a bit odd to be drawn to concrete and gray, but there you have it, I am. This morning just after I had taken several shots of this entry to a home, quite high up the steps and very much out of sight, a woman in a BMW came by and called out to me that she was the owner and she was curious ---. Having been recently stopped after I took shots of plywood at the Federal Courthouse, I knew. I laughed and told her I liked concrete, ready to show her the photos if she wanted. She demurred and I went on - shaking my head at the state we are in where everything is regarded as suspicious.

There you have it - and I do like the kind of snaking quality of the treads aside the plane of rectangular flat surface.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.