A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

Strike two of the close up kit

SO I bought some new toys while i was in Colorado. A polarizing lens (WOOHOO!) and a close up kit. Why? So I can take amazing pictures with beautiful lighting like this. I decided I wanted to start taking my camera in to work with me so when I am walking I can take pictures for you guys.

I decided I wanted to start working on some people portraits, but unlike Scorpionkiss I am a little bit more hesitant to walk down the street and take pictures of random people. My hats off to you Matt you are an incredible photographer.

So I will work on getting some courage and doing some of those photos for you all. :)

This is a rose I found on my way to work and I whipped out my close up kit and here is the resulting picture. I actually had a hard time deciding. I really like the DOF on some of the others, but this one won out in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.