Sunflower Samurai

By sonnenblume

Vista powered

Ive finally gotten around to getting around to installing this on my computer. I got myself a copy of the Orange Box today, but due to valve forcing you to install a 17gb app on the same drive as its "steam" software, I was prompted into having a PC cleanout, which then prompted me to think "oh well why not".

So now everythings backed up on a removable hard disk, XP has been replaced with Vista, Winamp is up and running again and now maybe finally I can get around to playing some Half Life.

And of course, a clean install requires a nice sharp anime background. Prize goes out to whoever guesses what it is.

Got myself a haircut today after the BBC Lab presentation. I feel like I should be in a 90's boy band.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.