Appreciation

By Appreciation

Are We There Yet?

Yes we are. But where? This week is a game - can you guess where the blipper is. My girl will enjoy this but be frustrated that she can't get an immediate answer. I like a game on jollidays,

Thanks to her kindness I have use of her laptop so I can blip; Sweet Angel' Had a lovely journey down, all on my own. The boys and pal left early to go watch the local premiership team play footie. It was a rubbish game until injury time when they managed a draw. Thank goodness, the boys will be pleased when they arrive at our hoiday cottage. I sang my heart out in the car. Unpacked and headed for one of the delightful beaches.

No blippers got wet during the making of this blip, although it was a close shave - ha ha = foam = shave - do you get it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.