Me and Max

By grete

Creativity breeds......

....creativity.

I wonder if Gustav Vigeland himself realized what he created.
One great playground for little and large....

I rushed past on my bike, heading towards town. In a fraction of a second, I was hesitant whether to stop or not. My camera was in my bag. I was on my way to somewhere else. Photos were not on my mind.

Yet this is a fact - photos are always on my mind these days....I breathe in harmony with Mr. Max..... :-)

I managed to click my shutter twice before a man jumped onto the base of the statutes and snapped the wigs off. He then mumbled to his mates: I don´t want the Television News to be here and accuse us of misusing national heritage.... (I have no idea why they had placed the wigs there in the first place - wig adverts?)


Ps. As for the bra photo - many people have wondered...... I might come back to it - for there is not just the 10 bras - but perhaps 1000, and they are mostly pink ...... (for further info on mystery bras, watch this space..... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.