Sweet Child of Mine

By skip176

Blueberries

Yet more fruit. Elizabeth kept shovelling berries into her mouth without finishing the ones before. She swalloed some whole!

I feel like my photos are rather same-y. We don't do a lot of exciting things, and when we do it's not always easy to take a photo. I'd love to take a photo at her groups that we go to, but everyone's a bit crazy about cameras around children these days, so I don't like to try.

Anyway, today we shopped for a front facing car seat, stairgates and a baby carried for wearing on our backs. My little girl is growing up so fast.

2 firsts today. She managed to sit down from standing position, and she managed to stand up using an object that was only knee high on her. She did still have to hold onto it, so she was bent over, but her legs were straight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.