Ryan's Blipfoto

By ryancgray

View from up high

I took a walk around my area today, I've spent a lot of time at home the past few days (bar yesterday) and so I fancied taking a walk.

In the middle of Hampton, Peterborough is what's known as "the tump" a mountain that you can walk up and get a nice look around your estate the above is one of the said views...

I'll take a picture of the tump during the week.

It's been a nice day today, not sunny or baking but homely nice.

The type of weather that's got a brisk chill to let you know winters on it's way, but it's a chill that reminds me of the home life, going out in this weather with your family for a walk, your hands are frozen because it's too early to wear gloves, but it's all worth it for when you get home and you begin the process of warming up...

I love this kind of weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.