Shade of Promise

By shade

Harvey The Wonder Monster Part 1: Inner Demons

Today I'm starting an eight part story called Harvey The Wonder Monster. It's a short story based on the movie that me, Drifter, Dark, and Haunted made. It's not totally like the movie, but close. I hope you enjoy!



"I've got to get out of here!" The man said to himself as he ran through the woods.
"Really? There's nowhere to run." The man turned around looking for the owner of the voice.
"No, Not you!" The man screamed at the voice.
"Oh yes, It's time you let me out, you've been running long enough. It's time for The Prankster to play." The voice replied.
"No, no, no...Ha,Ha,Ha,Ha,Ha,Ha...." The man suddenly broke into a fit of laughter giving in to the voice inside his head.


To be continued....


P.S. I'm going to try to have a picture that represents something in each day's part. This picture represents the insanity going on inside the man's head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.