Dodge'y Blips

By RachelD

Ducks with Daddy

Libbie likes ducks, i mean she really really REALLY likes ducks! every little bird, flying thing, anything with feathers that tweats are all DUCK QUACK QUACK.

This picture isn't the best of the day but i like it and it makes me smile. See how friendly the ducks are.

Had a bit of a horrid day really, realisation things won't be better etc hit with a big nail! ho hum, we'll still live.

Oh and the batteries in my camera have also died the eternal death, so until i can afford new batteries (which isn't going to be for at least a few weeks :( ) i shall have to resort to my camera phone to keep up my blip, Photos won't be good quality and probably with me getting rather annoyed too lol. A new challenge i guess.

Hope you're all well and happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.