Nosey parker.

That's what I told J the woman was who stopped her car to check we weren't taking pictures of peoples number plates. The name I really had for her was much stronger.

Come on lady!!!!

Get a life!...........Get high and mighty about the person who lets their dog crap on the footpath outside your house or the person you see dropping litter or the person speeding in their car next to a school or the person parking in a disabled space at the supermarket or the person who tries to mow down a lollipop lady in their car or the annoying sales people who phone you when you are about to put your child to bed or......or..or anything but a woman and her young son taking photographs of car trails.........................come on lady!

You know if I wanted to I could've taken a picture of your number plate but that's just.......you know...............BORING!!

I don't even like this picture but it was whilst taking this that she stopped.

She even sat in her car with the engine running for about five minutes after 'speaking' to me.

I should've taken her number and reported her for annoying me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.