mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Bye bye mummy

back blip

Aidan trying to escape! He always is at the moment :)

Mr Mono replaced the laminate flooring in the livingroom today. Aidan and I were at soft play in Ratho (again! second time this week) with my friend R and her little girl N. Aidan had a good time but was very tired afterwards. We went over to Mum and Dad's (again! also second time this week) to stay out of Mr Mono's way. Dad looked after Aidan while Mum and I went to The Centre for a spot of shopping. I managed to get another 'pregnant lady' top which I seem to be needing more and more these days. I heard you get bigger quicker with subsequent pregnancies are your muscles get stretched the first time. I definitely feel huge already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.