Clark Tales

By cclark

Nana

This is my Paternal grandmother, Elizabeth (Betty) Riley Mqueeny Wallace Clark. She recently celebrated her 83rd brithday and only 2 weeks she returned from a trip to Canada and Las Vegas, visiting Uncle George (her brother) in Canada. She will be going off to spain again in a month, she has boundless energy and never fails to make me fall around laughing. There was a real internal battle to choose between this brilliant (even if I do say so myself) portrait and another shot. I have trouble photographing people but found feel I got this one right. I have an alternate shot of Nana cracking up laughing, but I might just keep that one for me.

Recovering from the dress to impress last night which was superb and unforgettable, Shona and I are now divorced after our one night of marriage, but I will always treasure it Shoface!

Only 11 days until Japan - so so so much to organise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.