A Sasanach's Skye photos

By Sasanach

I confess

I confess. I have had something of a topsy turvy day and I quite forgot about my blip of the day.

What to do? It is dark outside, a bit drizzly and I want to leave a blip for the website. So I have picked up the camera, leant back against one wall of my office and taken a picture of the back wall.

What a cheat I hear you say. I'll be honest. It crossed my mind to take a picture of a picture but decided against it. Well it just wouldn't be right. I'd only be cheating myself. So here it is, a bit of my office where I spend a lot of my day anyway.

The three pictures you see on the wall are ealier photographs of mine taken on slide film ands printed. I even mounted them myself. The house in the middle is our first house on Skye after I had renovated & extended it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.