My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Bob

Meet the inventively named Bob, the slug. He kept coming in and sitting on mugs/spoons/plates etc. until someone would pick it up and touch him.

Anyway, we found a hole in a cupboard where they keep coming on so we salted all the slugs, except bob; who we placed outside. There were also loads of spiders and millions of baby spiders. So we hoovered them up.

In the morning my dad came to Guildford to help me decide what to do about Pro Tools and monitoring gear. I bought an Mbox 2 and a set of awesome Beyer open-back headphones. Good choice I think. They sound so good. So good in fact I've spent some time downloading lossless versions of my favourite albums because I can really hear the difference now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.