Life thru a lens

By mintfree

All in aid of children in need, indeed...

Firstly, apologees for the quality of the pic. Only got one shot and camera was in the wrong mode. Took a few nice shots this morning, but when I saw this young lady getting onto a bus in her jammies....had to document it! God I said jammies...blame BMW boy!

Anyway, I digress....Hmmm, who says that word!....

On getting home did I then realise that it may have been for 'children in need'. (Trust me. This was not my first thought as I would not put it past anyone from this area!) I have worked in this town for many moons and it is not unusual to on ones travels through the high street, see or hear people conversating with themselves! Sometimes even arguing! It is very interesting once you realise that they are not actually talking to you or on a mobile! :)

Thank crunchie it's friday!....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.