Anonymoose

By Anonymoose

Idiot

My blip choices today were this -or a close up of a rain drop on my office window.

This is my work laptop and I pick away at this wee sticker when I am bored. I've been on it for most of today trying to get a report done. Not much progress I admit - but at least I've not had a chance to get that Sunday night - almost Monday morning - feeling.

Only one break all day - which I spent on Mandy's laptop phoning a compooter helpdesk because her wireless network stopped working. 40 minutes whilst the guy (who was very pleasant and knowledgable) tried everything that I had already tried. I was expecting a return to base result when just by chance I noticed a wee switch at the front for turning the wi-fi on and off... oops. Sorry bloke on the end of the phone.

If there is an overwhelming response in favour of the rain drop then I'm not precious about this one - I'll change it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.