Me and Max

By grete

I Do Like Mondays...

...for that is when little Grand Child comes around. We are both eleven months then, racing around the floor, making funny noises.

But I don´t mess around with my lunch.

Which is what little chap is doing. He started throwing bits of food on the floor. The more I said no, the more he thought this was funny.

So - if you can´t beat them (ouch! that sounded nasty...well, I´m sure you know what I mean... :-) - join´em.

So that´s what I did. I placed myself and camera on the floor, and dared him. You just throw, I said, and that´s what he did.

The house looks a dump now, though, with screwed toilet paper all over the bathroom, my address book cards littering the living room carpet, and kitchen utensils covering the kitchen floor....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.