Lozza's Stuff

By lozzas

Pretty Pink Flower

2nd blip in 2 days! Think I'm gonna like it here, it's definitely making me think more about taking pictures and finding that blip for the day.

Had a very stressful day today so when I got in from work, I thoroughly enjoyed taking pictures of the beautiful flowers C gave me this morning for our 7 year anniversary (common-law anniversary that is!). They are very pink as you will see from the photo above.

We have also been entertained by watching the cat try to work out a way to get to them through all the obstacles we have put in her way. No plant-life is safe in our house, it provides far too much temptation to cause mischief for Dizzy. So far so good though, she has only got close twice and had to give up due to the impossible balancing act she was performing at the time. Who needs TV when you have a cat?

Well, that's all for now, off to wait on our Chinese takeaway - romantic or what!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.