benek

By benek

Bovine and Homo Sapien in Harmony

Saw a very nice flat for rent in Mount Eden, but not going to rent it. Had some spring rolls and noodles at a Vietnamese place on Dominion Road. While in the neighborhood couldn't resist going up the mount on such a beautiful day. Walked the crater loop to blip and then sat in the hot sun for a few rounds of backgammon.

Here's another shot I loved from today: view with umbrella over japanese.

I haven't started shooting in RAW yet. Just need to take the time to sit and figure it all out and download software for the conversion. So still a lot to learn with the new camera. But, I have to say I'm so glad I had it up there today. Much more clarity than I could have ever gotten with the Casio.

--------------------------------------------------------------
300 + sunset + abundance + light

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.