This Is Not A Dream

By Breeanna

Autumn

Growing up, Halloween wasn't celebrated. I was allowed to dress up on the day that everyone at school dressed up, but I didn't go trick-or-treating till around 6th grade.

I think it can be a fun holiday for kids and adults, but I don't want to decorate my house with skulls, and ghost, and spiders. That's just how I am. (I guess some of you rubbed off onto me Mom).

So here is my own celebration of Autumn. I really love this season when the leaves change color and you can feel a slight chill in the air.

Lia seems to be doing better. She ate today and has been much more active. There was still some blood coming out, so Mr. H. is going to take her tomorrow to get looked at.

Thanks for all the comments yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.