Every Little Step

By moonfairy

I told you my feet were cold!

I found this little green tree frog on my car this morning as I was going to the shops. However every pic I took of him was out of focus, so I put him on a plant and when I came back from the shops I had another go. I thought I had a really good one of him on my finger, but when I looked at it on the computer that was out of focus too! - didn't help I was trying to take it with one hand!! I did have a better pic of him sitting on a garden gnome (Geoffrey who's been in a picture before) but I thought this might give more of an idea how small he is.

He was a lot smaller than the last tree frog I took, and when he was on the car he looked almost translucent, probably because he was sitting on a piece of silver looking trim.

He was quite easy to pick up but his feet were quite cold!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.