I Write with Light

By petespics

?

The light is blinding white.
What the?
I stand with no orientation point.
Where am I?
I?m suspended in space.
Just born yet an all knowing being.
Who am I?
Looking around is see nothing.
What do I do?
I take my first steps.
Is this what I do?
I trip and err.
Do I not do this?
I come upon others.
Who are you?
I communicate with them and err.
What did I do wrong?
Then I start to descend the spiral.
How do I stop it?
I hit bottom.
What is the answer?
I want to be.
I've turned the tide.
I try to be me but there are too many other me?s.
Amnesia, who needs it.
I fight the battle within to win.
And I will win.
For who is the strongest?
Id.
So the journey continues up the slippery dip I descended down so fast and hard.
I?m sure it?s greased.
Who would to that to one?
One?s self of course.
I, we sit today where are due to ourselves.
I?m going home.
The place I belong, home universe.
Native state is the state we all pine for.
Just imagine it for a minute.
Get the concept of native state.
Two spherical inches of the most powerful force in the universe.
Light year kilotons per a microsecond, our power.
That?s why we sit here today.
Dumb bastards.
It takes a smart one to get out.
How much do you want it?
For that is the answer.
Fin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.