One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Is that all you've got, World?!?

It's 9.00 am. It's a bright crisp day. I can feel the cold air in my lungs and I am so incredibly awake.
I feel like I CAN TAKE ON THE WORLD! BRING IT ON! BRING IT ON I SAID!!!

It's 10.34am. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Forward. Copy and paste. Blah blah blah. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Delete. Copy and paste. Copy and paste [cuppa tea] Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Ignore e-mail. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste.

Raheny_eye, K.O. in the second round by terminal corporate boredom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.