Rich Dyson

By EdinImage

The tourist shot

Similar to yesterday, Berlin has been mainly grey sky except for about 5 minutes where a rainbow cast it's arch over the city and then a short patch of blue sky opened up enabling me to catch the standard tourist shot of the TV Tower in Alexanderplast.

Today was going to be my erotic day with a visit to Helmut Newton's museum, the Erotik Museum and a shop to buy some items for a future shoot. HN museum was fabulous and has opened my eyes up to a few ideas that I'll hope to show soon, particularly e sparring use of artificial light. The Erotik Museum entrance is their shop, frankly it was no different to Ann Summers so I decided to give that particulate attraction a miss. The final plan of the day was ruined as I was unable to find the shop I was looking for but still managed to walk about 8 miles! All was not lost though and I have a rather inauthentic gas mask for use in another future shoot, I do hope I have understanding models :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.