In Sorelworld...

By sroget

Pottinger Street

After working all morning on a big project that came up last minute, I went to Stanley Street to buy a case for my new camera and a Lensbaby (which is going to take a bit of getting used to!). Walked down Pottinger Street after, which is always rich with interesting imagery. I couldn't decide between 2 photos and initially combined them together (in a collage of sorts), which I actually feel is a bit like cheating (though I guess in a way so is sharing a link to the other?) so I generally try to avoid this and in the end I didn?t like how it appeared anyway and had to make a choice...

Again, I took these with my 50mm lens and surprisingly made no editing changes to either photo. I think I could have saved myself a lot of time over the past years if I had gotten this lens earlier!

Alternate Image

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.