In Sorelworld...

By sroget

Old in New

Walking from the MTR to the office in Kwun Tong this morning, I caught glimpse of this old, dingy building reflected in the bright, shiny new one across the street and I loved the contrast (nearly missed it, had to backtrack to see more than a thin slice of the building. Am surprised I even noticed it actually...)

It's been an extremely busy few days and it is not slowing down anytime soon with the big boys from the Lionsgate office in LA flying in tomorrow morning for next week's CASBAA conference. Last minute presentation requests and briefing docs to complete, meetings galore next week, not to mention a TON of last minute and utterly rushed CASBAA prep. I think I will be doing some back-blipping in the days ahead. And after I've just gotten caught up on the past 4 days:

Selling Flowers or Selling Short?
Stock Exhange, Manila
Curves
Pottinger Street

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.