CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

In which we are introduced to Winnie the Poo(h).

Winnie has been causing trouble at t'mill. Appearing beside the chairs of sensitive souls, and hiding in pockets and umbrellas.

I have therefore taken it upon myself to assist Winnie in seeking early retirement.

This Blip was taken (on my way home) from tonights Blipmeet, Meles, DaveH Magpie, MAiT were all there, as well as Stuart Bremner, Samiam, and Kaybee. I introduced Winnie and asked for an appropriate Blip idea.

Meles set me a challenge. I doubt I'll be able to try it before Friday, but if you find that I miss Friday's Blip it will probably be because I got myself arrrested.

Happy Wednesday.

I have no apology for the owner of the BMW, he should not have left it there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.