Miss R Able

By MissRAble

Lines in leaf

Today my drivers license expires!
I got the papers for to order a new one with a new photo in august. Then I thought that I`ll wait for the school photos to come and use one of those. Photos came very late, end of october and the were wrong size and wrong background! Then I had to fix new photos... and time was passing... Yesterday I checked the expire date on my license and saw that it was today!
Now I´ve payed the bill for it and sent a photo and I think it will arrive in some weeks. Hope they don´t catch me before that.

I found this very big leaf from a Plane tree on my way home. Shot it with a match box for you to see how big.

*****************************************************************************
Barking/WATER-TREE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.