New Board Old dude

By BOBTaskforcepro

Power to the People

Longannet Power Station, Kincardine.

I know I blipped this last year with a similiar outcome but this morning just had a fantastic sunrise I couldnt not blip it again. Also, I think last year I called it Kincardine Power Station but its not it is Longannet so that justifies blipping it again.

Yeah the view forced me to stop and get out the car on my way to work at the handy little roundabout parking area. @ DWD if I stop on my way to work to take a photo (usually more) then I usually end up being slightly late! Keep that to yourself though eh!

Sometimes you just have to stop.

I wasnt sure exactly which of the few I took was the best so I flikred the rest.

See here

url=http://www.flickr.com/photos/ono_a_budgie/?saved=1]budgiephobia


Oh and just a side note, have you ever seen the word flikr capitalised it almost looks like a nasty sweary word.[

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.