Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

Rainy Afternoon..

i was trying to figure out what to blip today.. i was told.. "blip the rain" ok.. "but it's not raining at this point" i said in reply.. well on my way back out this afternoon, it was raining enough so i took a few pictures while waiting in line at my son's school..

I've always loved Birch trees :) their white paper like bark has always fascinated me. My very first wand that i made, was from a White Birch tree.

The weather has been kinda icky..but we need the rain so bad here.. the water levels are almost insanely low. my parents usually have a nice creek out back..it was non-existent when i first moved back.. the last 2 decent rain falls we've gotten have replenished it a tad.. need more rain here still. the lake is super low still too..

well i'm rambling now..so i'm gonna just go ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.