Clark Tales

By cclark

Dinner with Friends

Wow busy busy day but got loads done!

Found out today I have passed my law degree with a merit! So now I'm
Cheryl Clark MA Hons, LLB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My graduation is when I get back from Japan- so got that to look forward to.

Finished work and met up with my best mate and her fiancé - we went to Glasgow for some wedding ideas and got all the stuff for save the date. ( I'm the best man/ woman ) then came home and went out for a sneaky curry as we haven't caught up in a few weeks - this is the carnage of the meal lol, we were hungry....but I'm also going away with them this weekend to meet the other half of the wedding party and all of us are off to a wedding fare so expect lots of that on the journal over the weekend!

7 days to Japan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.