The Laws

By thelaws

Barney

It's snowing here in Woodford tonight.

More than that it's actually settling. Mr Law and I had planned to go Christmas shopping tomorrow in Milton Keynes, this snow - whilst very lovely and festive mood making, may just scupper that plan.

I actually quite like snow - but if it IS going to snow, I want it to do so properly. So that the children can't go to school (so much more fun sledging than the curriculum - bad girl that I am!), so that we can get cold noses, toes and fingers, so that we can have a snowball fight then come inside for warm hot chocolate (or Bovril) and cake.

I did have a picture of our car covered in about an inch of snow - but then the one of Barney with a few snowflakes on his nose won instead! He does love the snow, even if it is very cold on his pads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.