David Harrington

By davidharrington

063/365 - Breakfast for Supper!

We decided to go to Denny's tonight since we had a coupon (buy one get one free), and it was delicious. They have this new sandwich which we ate before I even thought about taking a picture of it. I will probably have a heart attack later tonight, but it might have been the most delicious thing I've ever put in my mouth. Before I describe it, please note that we ordered this because, after we saw the picture, we just had to know.

What they do is put four fried mozarella cheese sticks in the middle of a grilled cheese sandwich. When I read the description, I thought to myself, "You know you love fried cheese stick...and you know you love grilled cheese sandwiches..." It was good times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.