Jens

By jens

Afternoon with Horst

Today I visited Horst, after seeing him last time when he got into the care home.

Horst made a quite healthy impression to me, was eager to do many things by himself. He said that he did nto drink any alcohol since Monday and does not feel the need to. The only desire he has right now are cigarettes, and he gets to less (according to him).

We made a walk for an hour or so and talked a bit. If it is possible Horst would like to start doing some activities of craftsmen again. FOr now he would love to start playing puzzles again. Horst told me that he once build a big windmill out of 17.000 matches.

After leaving Horst I met a group of young photographers from Berlin. We went to my place and had a chat. Perhaps we will explore the Beelitz Heilstätten one day.

PS:
The blips of the last days:
- Internet Excess
- Lamp-Less
- Free Books
- Santa Is Lying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.