Sunflower Samurai

By sonnenblume

Entering the 3rd Dimesion

After the heartbreaking Scotland result today I decided to just take it easy. I introduced Tia to the wonder of PC gaming (she is now thinking with portals in the persuit of cake), while I faffed about trying to get some new curtains up. Turns out the ones I got from my folkes are 150mm too large on each side, so I'm either going to have to get them altered, or try and hunt down a smaller set.

Cineworld is also piloting 3D cinema across the UK, with Beowulf being showing in Edinburgh at the moment. While the film was ok in its own right, the fact that it was in 3D made is something more special all together. It was a bit more pricey than usual (about 8 quid, so im not sure if I can use my unlimited card), but with George Lucas talking about remastering the original trilogy in 3D, maybe its something that will hopefully be here to stay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.