In Sorelworld...

By sroget

Typhoon Prep

Ha, not really... :) I'm not sure if this is an attempt at privacy, design, HK's version of a rain gutter, or a cheap way to block out light but I noticed this a few months back, loved it, and made a mental note that I had to take a snap of it! Today I got the reminder as I drove past in a taxi on the way to a meeting in Central. I had the taxi let me out early (a bit far from my meeting actually) and on a very busy day, afforded myself 30min of photo time which turned out to be my only break the entire day (it's 11:30pm and I'm still in the office...) I took several photos that I really liked (and by now had totally forgotten about this photo expedition and was about to post a quick picture of my 2 computers, 3 screens, and desk cluttered with post-its reflecting my current multi-tasking, mad situation perfectly) but decided to opt for the first photo that inspired my divergence today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.