fotografías

By itcouldbelove

pretty baby

This is my friend Samantha's adorable baby girl. Her name is Madison and she's almost 11-months-old. She's a sweetheart.

Sorry about being MIA for so long. This quarter at college kicked my butt and there was no way I had time for the 365 day portrait project. So I gave it up... and basically stopped picking up my camera. But now I'm home for winter break and it's TOO LONG (7 weeks) and the only thing I will be doing is working at a pizza joint. All my friends are pretty much not coming home for break, so I'll be pretty bored. I'm thinking I shall pick up my camera more often.

Also, I am looking into buying an Olympus XA2 or asking for one for Christmas, so hopefully that will get me more into photography again. The only problem there is that it's a film camera and therefore I will have to scan the photos I take. So it might be slow goings. Who knows! Anyway...

*waves hello to everyone*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.