More Life of Sands

By sands

Mmmmmmmmmmmm

Today is craning Out day at North Berwick harbour. It's the day some of the yachts are craned out for storage over the winter. I keep my boat is the same place as many of these yachts are stored and yesterday I had to move my boat out so the yachties could get their trailers and put the yachts in. I got a call this morning asking me to move my boat a wee bit as they couldn't get them out! Though there was plenty of room, I obliged by popping back to move my boat a few feet further away!!!

Samiam and I went shopping at Fort Kinnaird this afternoon and, of course, we had to stop for tea and cakes! So I had this rather YUMMY fresh cream chocolate éclair :-)

My lovely man came over for dinner this evening and met Samiam. From what I can gather, I have Samiam's seal of approval ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.