NiksPics

By youngniks

Chris

Wake up early ... why is it you always do when you don't have to?

Jumble sale in the morning ... haven't been to one for ages. Lots of nice old kitchen things ... exciting bargains :)

My brother Alasdair comes over with my niece Jennifer for the afternoon ... haven't seen Jen for ages. 10 year olds change so rapidly and she seems very grown up suddenly.

This is my other brother Chris and he and Mum and Dad and I all go out for a Thai meal ... home now feeling fat. Was going to go out and try to Blip the full moon, but it's too cloudy. I guess its too late too. It was nice and low in the sky as we left for the restaurant, but only just visible through the trees. I'll have to try again next month, but I'm sure they'll be some good fully moon Blips out there anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.