nina54

By nina

In the flow

Whenever you step out of the noise of thinking, that is meditation, and a different state of consciousness arises.
Eckhart Tolle

Six days of random shots. Time to get back to business. I took my camera and tripod and rode my bike to Haukilahti beach. It has been a grey and rainy day. Still I got this compelling urge to make a shot today. Not just take a shot.

I feel it was good for me to play around a few days with my iPhone. Now I see things differently, and can really appreciate a proper camera. I found a new flow.

When I was shooting at different places I just lost sense of time and enjoyed the moment. I think I was over an hour just shooting. So finally when I came back home I had been over two hours on my way (it takes a bit more than half an hour to the beach).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.