Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Having a swine of a time

Long lie today (finally) then off into town for a bit of car booting (buying not selling this time). S was on the hunt for more "Chick Lit" and I wasn't really looking for anything. I however managed to find some ultra cheap DVDs to entertain myself.
Who can resist Kill Bill 1+2 for £2.
We headed back into town for a visit into Geofrey Taylor to find our some more info for the plans that are afoot and to check it met with our budget - all going well we're on course!

As a treat we headed into Peckhams for some good coffee beans as a diversion to going home.
However, ground and put into our wee Moka they were absolutely excellent. Perked me right up to sort out some of my photos, rip some CDs and listen to some bangin' choons.

Onwards and upwards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.